Apple Orthodontix Fort Worth Hulen TX Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Forth Worth at Hulen is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We will work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Priscila Luperon in our Forth Worth office, located at 5500 Overton Ridge Blvd, Ste 228 at Overton Ridge & Bryant Irvin. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit. http://appleortho.com/locations/fort-worth-hulen-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 39 of 39

LM

"The doctor and staff at Apple Orthodontix on Ft. Worth Hulen are awesome, very professional with excellent customer service. I just finished my braces treatment and I am very pleased with the results, I was always seen on time on my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2014

TS

"The staff is very considerate and make sure that its as painless as possible. The Orthodontist is so professional and careful. He really strives for perfection and I really appreciate that!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love my smile! Really love & appreciate the orthodontist & his love for what he does! He made sure my smile was exactly what I wanted!! Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been coming to this office for apprx. 2 yrs. Recently Dr. Carlos Caballero came to this location. He is GREAT. Very personable and makes both my daughter and I feel like he truly is concerned about her overall health and condition. He is very outgoing with patients as well as his staff. So glad he is now her orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have two children that are seen in the Fort Worth office. We have trusted this office with our care since 2009. There were some changes in the office recently and I was a little apprehensive that the quality of my service would decline due to this structural metamorphasis. However, to my surprise the quality of service was still superb! Thanks to the visiting orthodontist and caring techs Jay and Tahanna who took good care of both of my kiddos 14 and 8. I really appreciate your excellent service in the mist of all of the changes!

The Smith Family"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff always nice and get us in and out very quickly."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"What I like the best is the nice and friendly staff, they never make me wait. It's always a nice visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"We Love Apple! It has not only straightened my daughters teeth, it has helped with her confidence. Everyone can see the difference. Thanks, Apple!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013

CA

"Professional & courteous service"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016

DW

"Exceptional !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2014

ST

"The western center office and staff where AWESOME. Very caring staff. Made my daughter very comfortable. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014

PM

"Really good experience. Really pleased with my results. I will recommend this Apple to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2014

CR

"Thank you for giving me the great smile that I know have and will enjoy for the rest of my life."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

YO

"Apple Orthodontist at Fort Worth is great my experience there has been wonderful. The staff is always greeting you and helping you. I have spoke with other people that have braces with different orthodontist and they are always complaining. But not me, I am thankful that apple orthodontist is making it easier on me seen how is not easy having braces.
Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014

DW

"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

DW

"I walked in not sure if I was in over my head with how nice the office was and how comfortable the return patients were. With it being my first visit I was able to get and amazing affordable plan that's perfect for my budget. Full knowledge of what work needed to be done and the impact it will have on my smile not only cosmetically but also medically. To top it off I was able to receive braces immediately. I'm thankful ...thank you D. Wilson"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2014

DM

"What a wonderful experience !! I have had 2 children go through braces with Apple and it was great. So when it was time for braces on my youngest daughter for some odd reason I thought I would check out another ortho office. Well,needless to say we ran back to Apple. The professionalism coupled with the friendliness of the staff is incomparable. At no time did I feel hurried or pressured. The orthodontist was so personable and down to earth. I am very happy we returned to Apple!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2014

CR

"Very helpful, very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014

GS

"I was a little upset when Dr. Lupron left the practice. Since she's gone, I've seen Dr. Caballero and I'm just as pleased. The staff is always very friendly. The office is nice and clean. So far, no complaints from me!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2014

OS

"Apple orthodontics has a very friendly and knowledgable staff. I would definitely recommend them to a friend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2014

SP

"Professional and courteous. Visit didn't take long at all. Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

WS

"Everyone and everything was very nice! Very pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014

WS

"Everyone and everything was very nice! Very pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014

NE

"Excellent experience with Apple Orthodontics. In the 2 years I had braces + 1 year retainer check I have never had a complaint. Very professional and well organized staff. Definitely will recommend to others!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014

CM

"Nice orthodontist that know What they are doing. They made my teeth look great in a minimal amount of time."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

CC

"Great visit"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2014

AS

"Everytime I went in for an appointment I was treated well and I am more than happy how my teeth came out"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

SB

"Always a pleasure coming into the Fort Worth office. Customer service is excellent, don't have to wait long at all. Organized and I feel comfortable each time I come in. My visit today was fantastic and I was taken care of by the young lady who checked my braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

GA

"I take two grandsons to your Fort worth office every month. Jake and Nathan Baez have been given great care and are progressing nicely. The lovely lady in the front office has gone out of her way to accommodate their needs with their busy schedule. She represents your company well and I could not be.more pleased with the service. Thank you for your fOrt Worth office personnel. Gaila Arther"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

CR

"I was so upset to lose my old doctor.But the new Doctor is Great he is has a lot of knowledge and has a lot of experience!! Looks like will be worth it having him as my New Doctor.."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2013

LR

"I have to admit that I did not know what to expect when I took my daughter to her first office visit....but I was very impressed with the office staff...they were very friendly and willing to answer any and all questions that we had. They we joking with us and had us laughing and feeling comfortable in no time. I did not realize that Maddie would be getting her braces on that same day, but once they evaluated her and we discussed a payment plan...it was all a go and they took her to the back to put her braces on. And I have to admit that I was very surprised, but impressed, that Dr. Caballero called the next day to check to see how Maddie was doing with her braces, which just proves to me that we chose the right place to have my daughter's braces put on.

I want to thank Dr. Caballero and his staff for making my daughter feel comfortable about her decision to have braces put on and for making her feel like her smile was just as important to them as it is to her.

Thank you,
Linette Ramirez"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013

SM

"Great service! Saved us lots of money!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013

JW

"Everyone was nice and I loved how they told me about each and everything they was doing and why. Great people. Great place."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013

VH

"I just wanted to say that both of my children as well as myself have braces from Apple in Ft. Worth Hulen office. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I met Dr. Caballero today and he was very nice and answered all my questions very thoroughly. I am extremely happy with getting our dental care with Apple Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

MT

"Dr. Caballero and his staff were knowledgeable, professional and overall, nice. Great impression!!! I'm very thankful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

MG

"You guys are always nice and explain everyting in detail to us. When we go to the office there is never a long wait, we get in and get out in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013

LM

"They don't make you wait long time and great customer service. Dr. Luperon and her staff are very professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

TH

"I appreciate the fact that when I need support with my orthodontia ( in this case protruding points on my molar bands shortly after putting them on ), that I can go to any Apple location for that help. My schedule is very difficult to manage and this part of Apple's model makes it doable for me.
Also, while I wondered if it was appropriate that I should have such a difficult protrusion on one of the four molar bands so shortly after installation, I decided that is was due to the nature of the treatment rather than care in installation. I decided this because, I consistently find ALL the people at Apple to be nice as well as motivated. I have yet to observe someone having a "bad day".
I don't mean to over/under state this but with anyone I do business with, I am very sensitive to the people element, always aware of this, and it is quite a "scale tipper " as to my perception of my experience and the people and particularly the management at a business.
Tim Hipp ( at the 12 month mark of my orthodontia)."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013

KK

"We Love Apple! It has not only straightened my daughters teeth, it has helped with her confidence. Everyone can see the difference. Thanks, Apple!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Reviews 1 - 39 of 39

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com